Contact


  •  
  •  
  • required fields
 

International Beauty Partners B.V.
De Run 4221
5503LM
Veldhoven

The Netherlands
 
Tel:
+31 (0)40 206 9509
Fax:
+31 (0)40 206 5481
E-mail:
Internet:
Webshop:

Opening Times:

Monday - Friday
08.30 - 17.30
Astonishing Nails is a brand of Beauty Company / Beauty Factory


 
Astonishing Nails Distributors and Certified Educators
Country Company / Educator Website
Albania Olsi Hair System olsihairsystem.al@gmail.com
Belarus Dalidovitch
Larysa Kuranets - Master Educator
Alena Haidukevich - Master Educator
www.dalidovitch.com/ru
Bulgary Enigma www.enigmacosmetics.com
Belgium Beauty Pro Shop www.beautyproshop.be
Belgium Creon www.creononnails.be
Belgium Intermedi www.intermedi.be
Canada Tashina Beauty www.astonishingnails.ca
Croatia Studio Di www.umjetninokti.com/shop

Cyprus


Chrisavgi Constantinou Tsiarlestou - Educator

https://www.astonishingnailscy.com/

Czech Republic Errow www.errow.sk
Denmark Nadi's Skin Care www.nadis-skincare.dk
Estonia Soneil Studio www.soneilstudio.lv
France Frame Nails www.framenails.fr
Germany NailPalace www.nailpalace.de
Greece Glafko Import
Ifigeneia Koskori - Educator
Paraskevi Messiniati - Professional Educator
www.astonishingnails.gr
Iran Asena Salon www.asenasalon.com
Ireland Asu Nail & Beauty Supplies www.asunailandbeauty.ie
Latvia Soneil Studio www.soneilstudio.lv
Lithuania Laiks Moda Luxe www.laiksmodalux.lt
Macedonia Viciski Commerce
Ivana Gjurchevska - Educator
Frosina Taseva - Professional Gel Educator
dolores-viciska@viciski.com.mk
Mauritius MSRC Enterprise Ltd. www.beautyconcept-mu.com
Moldova Studio Leader www.studio-leader.com
Norway Beauty Products www.beautyproducts.nl
Poland All 4 Nails www.all4nails.pl
  Nails Imagination
Anna Sikora - Master Educator
www.astonishing-nails.pl
Portugal Verity Beauty www.astonishing.es
Russia Linija Krasoty
Elena Popova - International Educator
Maiia Petrova - Master Educator
Natalia Isakova - Master Educator
www.astonishingnails.ru
Scotland Astonishing Beauty www.astonishingnails.co.uk
Slovakia Errow www.errow.sk
Slovenia KALA Studio www.geliranjenohtov.si/kavitacija.html
Spain Verity Beauty
Maria Moreno Cabrera - Professional Educator
Yasmin Rincon Moreno - Professional Educator
Pedro Fernández Moreno - Professional Educator
www.astonishing.es
Sweden Nagelgiganten www.nagelgiganten.se
The Netherlands Beauty ID www.beautyidroermond.nl
The Netherlands Beauty Factory
Yvonne Klomp - Educator
Selina Gulamhussein - Professional Educator
www.beautyfactorynails.com
The Netherlands Icos www.icosbeauty.nl
The Netherlands Knegtel www.knegtel.nl
The Netherlands La Sarel www.lasarel.nl
The Netherlands La Susette www.sussettenaildesign.nl
The Netherlands Nageldiscounter www.nageldiscounter.nl
The Netherlands Nail Fashion Drenthe www.nailfashiondrenthe.nl
The Netherlands Nail Fashion Groningen www.cornail.nl
The Netherlands Nails Perfect
Jolande von Piekartz - Educator
www.nailsperfect.nl
The Netherlands Multi Hair www.multihair.nl
The Netherlands Ten for Nails www.tenfornails.nl
The Netherlands Van Rijn Kappersgroothandel www.kapersgroothandel.nl
Turkey Akem Kimya www.astonishingtirnak.com
UK ASU Nail & Beauty Supplies
Elaine Tyrrell - Educator
Mary-Claire Barron - Educator
Maria Juranova - Educator
Lindsey Cullen - Educator
Edel Shaw - Educator
Rachel Mc Neary - Educator
Tracey Johnston-Wilson - Educator
Mary Gavgahan - Educator
Stacey Mulcahy - Educator
Sarah Jane Everitt - Professional Educator
Caroline Carrick - Professional Educator
Shayla Penrose - Professional Educator
Karen Daly - Professional Educator
Michalina Zabarauskiene - Educator
Kelly Marie Daly - Educator
Sadhbh Harney - Educator
Luisadh Baldie - Educator
www.asunailandbeauty.ie
Ukraine Beauty Nails International
Irina Alieksieva - Educator
www.bni.com.ua